The Online College Instructor
Navigating the Virtual College Classroom

iPhone Upgrade Follow-up

Well, I’ve spent some time with my upgraded iPhone, and I must say it made communicating with my students a bit easier, especially with the landscape typing mode.

While there are several changes to my iPhone, my main concern over the past year was my inability to type quickly on the original keyboard.  Now with the landscape typing ability, I can answer my students’ emails no matter where I am, including the beach (as long as I have 3G service).

I’m happy.  (Doesn’t take much, I guess.)

No Responses to “iPhone Upgrade Follow-up”

Leave a Reply

