The Online College Instructor
Navigating the Virtual College Classroom

New E-learning Tools

I love lists; they’re so easy to read and informative, too.  Today I found a useful list of new e-learning tools, written by Jane Hart (Centre for Learning & Performance Technologies).  One of the tools for 2009 Ms. Hart included is one I will probably use later this semester in one of my online courses.  The free virtual classroom service is called WiziQ (beta version).  If I do get around to using WiziQ, I’ll let you know how my students (and I) used it and whether it was helpful.

Thanks for your list, Jane.

No Responses to “New E-learning Tools”

Leave a Reply

